The Team

We are blessed to have a great team of pastors and staff here at Clawson Assembly! 

  • Lead  Pastor

    Josh and Kristina Poage

    josh@clawsonag.org

  • Assistant Pastor

    Kevin and Tina Poage

    kevin@clawsonag.org

  • Connect Director

    Michelle McAdams

    michelle@clawsonag.org

  • Director of Ministries

    CHILDREN'S CHURCH DIRECTOR

    Hilary and Eddie Horn

    hilary@clawsonag.org

  • Life Church Pastor

    Christian And Haley Collard

    christiancollard95@yahoo.com

  • Pastor Secretary / Worship Leader

    Crystal and John Jacobs

    Jacobs.crystal.b@gmail.com

  • Youth Pastor

    Jordan Collard


  • Nursery

    Phyllis Belcher

  • Business Manager

    Chris and Amanda Mott

    chris@clawsonag.org

  • Financial Administrator

    Mary Shoemaker

    clawsonsecretary@yahoo.com

  • Technology Director

    Kristina Poage

    Kristina@clawsonag.org

  • Spiritual Life Director

    Debbie Ernst

    debbie@clawsonag.org