The team

We are blessed to have a great team of pastors and staff here at  Clawson Assembly! 

  • Lead  Pastor

    Josh and Kristina Poage

    josh@clawsonag.org

  • Assistant Pastor

    Kevin and Tina Poage

    kevin@clawsonag.org

  • Outreach Director/Youth Director

    Jordan Collard

  • Children's Church Pastor

    Chris and Amanda Mott

    chris@clawsonag.org

  • J.A.M. Pastor

    Hillary and Eddie Horn

    hillary@clawsonag.org

  • Nursery

    Phylis Belcher

  • Financial Administrator

    Mary Shoemaker

    clawsonsecretary@yahoo.com

  • Media Director

    Kevin Saenz and Daughter Madison

    kevins@clawsonag.org

  • Life Church Pastor

    Christian And Haley Collard

  • Pastor Secretary / Worship Leader

    Crystal and John Jacobs

  • Life Church Youth Pastor

    Justin and Cassie Carpenter

  • Life Church Children's Church Pastor

    Lauren Oates



  • Technology Director

    Kristina Poage

    Kristina@clawsonag.org

  • Church Presenter/Head Grounds Keeper

    Jamie Hollis

  • Spiritual Life Director

    Debbie And Richard Ernst