The Team

We are blessed to have a great team of pastors and staff here at Clawson Assembly! 

  • Lead  Pastor

    Josh and Kristina Poage

    josh@clawsonag.org

  • Assistant Pastor

    Kevin and Tina Poage

    kevin@clawsonag.org

  • Youth Pastor

    Jordan Collard


  • Children's Church Director

    Hilary and Eddie Horn

    hilary@clawsonag.org

  • Spiritual Life Director

    Debbie Ernst

    debbie@clawsonag.org

  • Connect Director

    Michelle McAdams

    michelle@clawsonag.org

  • Media Director

    Kevin Saenz and Daughter Madison

    kevins@clawsonag.org

  • Technology Director

    Kristina Poage

    Kristina@clawsonag.org

  • Financial Administrator

    Mary Shoemaker

    clawsonsecretary@yahoo.com

  • Business Manager

    Chris and Amanda Mott

    chris@clawsonag.org

  • Nursery

    Phylis Belcher

  • Life Church Pastor

    Christian And Haley Collard

    christiancollard95@yahoo.com

  • Pastor Secretary / Worship Leader

    Crystal and John Jacobs

    Jacobs.crystal.b@gmail.com

  • Church Presenter/Head Grounds Keeper

    Jamie Hollis

  • Most Excellent Way Director

    Jamie Acosta

    Jamie@clawsonag.org